canlı destek

Ege University Publishing Commission




Ege University Publishing Commission operates in accordance with article 48 of Higher Education Law 2547 and the Universities Publishing Regulations published in the Official Gazette issue 1301.


After academic writers at our university present their publication requests to the publishing committee's commissions boards of the faculty or schools they belong to, the regarding publication decisions arrived at by the committee Commission board are then forwarded to Ege University Publishing Commission. The University Commission, which consists of a Chair and two faculty members, reviews the files, and the intellectual works suitable for publication are determined.  Once technical specifications such as color, size, type and quality of paper, quantity, and printing type, and costs are specified, publication decisions are made. These decisions made by Ege University Publishing Commission are sent to the University Board. The list of intellectual works that receive University Board approval is then sent to Ege University Printing and Publishing House Division Head Office.


Ege University Publishing Commission



Prof. Dr. Mehmet ERSAN



Prof. Dr. Suna Timur



Prof. Dr. Yusuf AYÖNÜ







0232 342 12 52

Ege Üniversitesi